Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

I always service my M2 T a BMW dealership, and Chris Pitts in the service department at BMW Fort Walton Beach always take a great care of me and my car. I would highly recommend his services and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Fun experience they are friendly easy to get along with they love a good negotiation stay firm with your demands they are more then willing to meet your needs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Luis was very helpful during the process of me buying my 330i. As a first time buyer I was nervous about them trying to trick me but turned out to be the complete opposite. Both Luis and the manager were very polite and detailed every step of the way and I’m very happy with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Luis, our salesman was excellent. He brought the vehicle to our house and completed the entire delivery at our convenience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Luis sold me my car, and he was so professional and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the fact that he was very patient as well. He gave me the best service I've ever had while buying a car. I recommend you ask for him!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Our salesperson, Luis, was informative and there was no pressure to buy. We were greeted by the manager when we arrived, which isn’t the norm these days. We’re enjoying our new X5. Would definitely recommend the car and this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Thanks Luis for making the car buying experience painless! Excellent customer service. Love our new M850i!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at BMW at Fort Walton Beach! Luis was our salesperson and we 100% felt like he was working for us! JT, the General Manager made the purchase of our brand new 530i happen!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Their customer service is outstanding, they make you feel special. I would highly recommend BMW of ft Walton . Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Chris is the best, I watched him interact with other customers and he make each one feel very special. 10 thumbs up for Chris.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

I have come to BMW of Fort Walton Beach since I bought my car in 2019. I cannot say enough about the service and professionalism. It is exemplary. Everyone is happy to help. The service is always consistent. BMW of Fort Walton Beach is the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Luis was a please to do business. He is courteous, well spoken and looked very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Rudi, our salesman was informative and incredibly helpful. The purchasing experience was a joy. Everyone who had anything to do with the sale knew our names. Not like purchasing a car anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Thank you Amanda and all of you in service. With my recent service needs you treated me with exemplary BMW communication and timely service. For these reasons I recommend those of you in the Destin and 30A area to do business with Ft Walton Beach BMW

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Yes, they were very helpful with our transaction and attention to detail

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Helpful and accommodating Service staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Great service and friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

GREAT SERVICE** I just bought my car from here & came back for service and I loved how helpful, knowledgeable and friendly they were. Treated me with respect from the service worker to the techs. Will definitely come again. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

awesome service and friendly atmosphere. pleased to say they have treated me with the highest respect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I started off with what I thought was a minor problem….it turned into a Big Deal. Service Manager took charge and fixed the problem. Thanks so much! I’ll tell my friends where to shop!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Great customer service! Efficient and informative

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Great people and pleased with service dept.!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Service advisors are very fast and efficient. Mechanical work is always done correctly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

Chris Pitts was absolutely amazing. My wife had a flat tire and she was in a rush to come back to Atlanta. It was a nightmare to find a towing service, but once we did and dropped her X5 at the service department, Chris was literally wating for it. With 2 hours to close, he took care of the tires yesterday afternoon before closing the service department. He was in constant communication with both of us all the time. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, and KUDOS to this young man!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Service was fine, wish vehicle was washed and noticed scratches on passenger rear door that was not there before.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

small dealership, but top notch parts and service depts for sure. People are competent, friendly and professional. Have been very pleased with multiple years and multiple vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

very friendly and courteous staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Rudi, Barry and Keith. Great guys and really worked with me to get the best deal possible on my X3. Looks like I have a new BMW family! Thank you!! 💙💙💙

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

Outstanding service. I had an emergent problem and Chris Pitts was able to get me in on short notice. Then he was able to find a loaner car when the repair couldn't be completed in a day. Couldn't ask for better customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Service Department was professional and and prompt. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

Very professional. Service department is exceptional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

I always receive friendly and fast service from BMW of FWB. I Would highly recommend them if you are looking for any type of service on your BMW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

My account manager, Chris Pitts, is very professional and most accommodating. I appreciated his attentiveness. The purpose of my visit was to get two recalls completed on my vehicle. After making my appointment and identifying the two recalls, I was surprised that, after driving an hour and a half to meet my appointment time, the parts were not available and had not been ordered. Chris was not involved in this process. Ultimately, Chris saved the day. He explained the problem, apologized on behalf of BMW Fort Walton Beach and assured me he would personally manage this issue and notify me ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

My experience with Rudi was probably the best I’ve ever had with a salesman. He was amazing. So knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Awesome personality. Wanted to make sure he provided everything I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

Everyone there is very professional. We have purchased 5 cars there and of course used their service department. They understand your needs and try to accommodate them. Especially, Christopher Pitts. Yes I recommend BMW of Fort Walton Beach

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Very friendly service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

I purchased my second BMW from BMW of Fort Walton Beach a few months ago because I was very pleased with the customer service I had received over the past several years. The staff is always friendly and my routine service appointments are done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Although our problem was troublesome and expensive, Amanda did a wonderful job of keeping us in the loop. No one likes to have car trouble, but they took good care of us even though it was over the holidays.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Client Advisor Patrick Kearney, and Financial Wizard Keith Wienckowski provided top notch service in selecting our new 2022 X1. Both parties in these negotiations have frustrations as they work to get the best deal that is in their interests. Patrick and Keith were very professional and patient, answering every question and providing guidance that benefited us as new owners and BMW as a renowned luxury auto provider.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Great service and friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

I dropped my car off for routine service plus a diagnostic service on my liftgate. I had thought my car would not be ready for pickup till the next day. They called me two hours later, that my vehicle was ready. Terrific service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Outstanding customer service representative.. very professional and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

Everything. Their personal service far exceeds other dealerships I have used in the past 50 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

First-class service, Everyone is courteous and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

I really recommend BMW of Fort Walton Beach! Had fun with the staff; especially Rudi - my Sales Rep! He was awesome!! Didn’t need to purchase another vehicle, but they truly worked with me with my decision. Good Deal! Thanks for becoming apart of my family! S/O to the Rudi”s Manager!!! Much love and success to you both during this pandemic season!! Will definitely keep in touch! #GoodCustomerService #BMWLover #Recommend #RetirementhereIcome #God’sWill 🙏🏽🙏🏽❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Had an issue with a warning message on display and they resolved it quickly…great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Great experience and staff. Shout out to Tom Wilcox and Keith Wienckowski for providing a great experience from order to delivery.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Great experience! Very professional and prompt service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Very helpful and professional staffs.. Percy Rodrigues @BMW service department she did a very good job.. she is being helpful to us.. Her smile it makes our day:) I recommend her being an excellent employee ..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

The customer service is very impressive “Percy”, her smile just makes your day💯👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Reagan was awesome and very professional and had a great attitude I highly recommend her for all your business and Barry was awesome to they have a great attitude and good work ethic

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Barry Brown, Carter and countless others made our recent X7 purchase/delivery first class. My first BMW after a lifetime of MBZ’s and I am thrilled so far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

If I could rate the Servive Advisor , Percy, my rating would easily be a “5”! She is amazingly helpful! BMW Ft. Walton has serviced my cars for 5 years, and yesterday was my best experience there. They are expanding and must be improving service as well. I had one very bad experience 3 years ago so the dealership gets a “4”. We’ll see how they continue to develop?

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Very helpful! Friendly staff and understanding my vacation urgency on needing a new tire! One less thing to worry about.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Percy at BMW of Fort Walton Beach was awesome! She and Nick worked tirelessly with my warranty company to get my repair claim approved. (The warranty company didn’t want to pay for the full repair.) Of course, the repair technician did the repair right and on time! You guys ROCK!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They did their best and got us a great deal. Rudi went above and beyond to accommodate us. We had a wonderful experience and got to take home our dream car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Prompt, professional service, despite not having an appointment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

I had appointment for an airbag recall. They also clean my car and the person who is in charge in the service department is very nice and friendly. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

A. Great experience, Lance Lyles did an outstanding and professional job of making my wife and I comfortable about purchasing a used 440i. No hard pushy sales just explaining all the costs and car details. Tom Scott? Was also very Eiffel in explaining all the functions of the cars. We left with a new(to us) car feeling good and two weeks later I am still happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Chris the service writer is great

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

When I visit BMW of Ft Walton it is always a great experience. Friendly and very pleasant! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

In and out for annual service in under a hour!! Love the new building..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I recently purchased a new BMW X3. Worked with Lance Lyles who was both knowledgeable and helpful . He provided the information I requested and followed up to make sure I did not have questions. Lance is not pushy and did not pressure me as I made my decision. His approach is great. We also appreciated the sales manager and other staff we interacted with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Really enjoy the new car - THANKS!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Great service, new building, great overall experience! Chris communicated well with updates and when the car will be ready. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

In for service. Job well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Scott the service advisor that took care of me when I needed service on my vehicle, was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed the experience. And the service was done in a prompt manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Wonderful experience at BMW everyone is always helpful the service department is wonderful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Incredible 👏🏼👏🏼🤝🤝🤝🤝 Must use them!!!!!!!! No reindeer 🦌🦌🦌games!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Friendly and efficient service staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Everyone in service was especially helpful with service for my X5. Dylan Wilmot took the time to show me a new X5 and the upgrades in the last 5 years. Plus, the new facility is looking great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Chris is awesome!! Always so very helpful with any service needed. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Bought a new BMW X3 and was very pleased with the staff and support personnel at BMW of Ft. Walton Beach. They made the whole buying process easy and worry free. All of my concerns and questions where answered or addressed. The follow up on buying issues was excellent and the staff was friendly and pleasant to deal with at all time. I will be buying another car in the near future and will be returning to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

My salesman Mr. Santos did an excellent job. I am very pleased with my vehicle. The entire process went very smoothly. I would be more than glad to recommend BMW of Fort Walton to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

Rudi Dos Santos understood our budget and needs and provided professional and high quality advice. We drove out in a new car! Seamless transaction start to finish thanks to the teamwork of the entire dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Highly recommend this place. All of the employees were very accommodating and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

We had to trade cars while on vacation. This dealer Wass the best we have ever worked in in 50 years of buying cars. Great Staff in all departments we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

Rudi is the best sales person ever. Today was our second car purchase with him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

Great experience! Today I get my 330i a v from BMW of FWB and I am pleased with my experience. They worked with me on price and got me to a comfortable amount. Anastasiia was the sales rep that assisted me and she went above and beyond with this sale, also thanks to GM Mr. Sarikaya, and to Keith from the Finance. Guys , u made my dream come true!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Great service today! Chris did a great job!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

I want to highly recommend Anastasiia Boiko for hooking us with our X1. She's amazing sales person!Thank you so much your help , we really appreciate it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

This is our 2nd car from them. Expert and courteous staff, just what to expect when buying a luxury car. Very satisfied with our experience with BMW of FWB

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Salesman Lance, Finance person Keith and Manager Barry were great and extremely helpful. We purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium with low miles that was recently traded-in. It was priced way better than my son and I researched with other dealerships, locally and out-of-state. Keith found us a better bank that beat my credit union interest rate and was able to include my son's info. so he could start building credit history/scores that my credit union couldn't do. Overall, an awesome buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Salesman Lance, Finance person Keith and Manager Barry were straightforward, extremely helpful, and worked together to get things done. We purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium with low miles that was recently traded-in. It was priced way better than my son and I researched with other dealerships, locally and out-of-state. Keith found us a better bank that beat my credit union interest rate and was able to include my son's info. so he could start building credit history/scores that my credit union couldn't do. Overall, an awesome buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

All staff were straightforward, extremely helpful, and worked together to get things done. Pricing was better than any I researched. Overall, an awesome buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2020

Cecil and Scott did a great job getting a replacement key for me. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

Friendly, professional, and timely service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Most professional service department Ive ever taken my auto to.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

I just purchased a used car from BMW of Ft. Walton. I spoke with Buffy and closed the deal in a day. Site unseen she had all the info and details I asked for. Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

This was my first experience in a luxury brand dealership and I have to say...what an amazing one it was! Lance was the salesman I worked with and he was so nice and I felt absolutely zero pressure to buy anything, even after he showed me several vehicles and went on a couple test drives. There were no overbearing calls, texts, or emails from anyone at this dealership, which I appreciate so much. When I decided on a vehicle, I got to go home and wait for the paperwork to be done and spent a total of one hour ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

Awesome customer service. Scott was courteous, very helpful and worked me in on an urgent basis

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Awesome treatment by the Selling Crew, especially Rudi Dos Santos. We had no issues, super professional and attention to details. 100% recommended! We bought the new BMW X1

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

The service on my BMW was excellent for the first time since we have purchased our car from.BMW of Fort Walton. The service advisor was very professional, courteous and knowledgable! The service advisor was Christopher Pitts and I would highly recommend him. The next time our car needs service I will ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Excellent service with professional staff. Got in, got my loaner, and Pick up my car within 2 hrs (washed&cleaned)! Highly recommend BMW Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2019

Friendly and they performed the PM service in about an hour

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2019

Mr. Tom Wilcox, at the BMW Ft Walton Beach FL dealership, changed a negative buying experience into a positive one for this first time BMW owner. Even though he didn’t sell us the car, (bought it from Global Imports Atlanta, GA) he graciously spent all morning helping us set up our new X7. He was very professional and helpful in explaining and setting up the cars functions and explaining the operational result of each selection. Mr. Wilcox demonstrated the high level of customer service that BMW strives to provide. Cheri Myers

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2019

I recently leased a BMW from BMW of Fort Walton Beach and I must say I was extremely pleased with the service and ease in which they made the process. Rudi made the process easy and gave me the exact deal I was looking for. My last purchase was from a different dealership and did not go as smoothly, so I appreciated the extra steps and effort Rudi and his team put into making this process as swift and painless as possible. I highly recommend this dealership...and I strongly recommend you ask for Rudi if you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

What an amazing buying experience!!! Thank you Dustin, Rudi, Todd & Tom for being so kind and helpful! I give my highest recommendation for buying a vehicle here! #UltimateDrivingMachine #UltimateCustomerService

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2019

What an amazing buying experience!!! Thank you Dustin, Rudi, Todd & Tom for being so kind and helpful! I give my highest recommendation for buying a vehicle here! #UltimateDrivingMachine #UltimateCustomerService

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2019

Incredible service from beginning to end. The sales team made sure all of my questions were answered and worked out a perfect deal for my budget. Five stars all the way around!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Amazing communication and service from beginning to end of my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership especially if you are a first time BMW buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2019

Great dealership! Stevens (CA) and Dustin (GM) were more than accommodating on my purchase. I had a last minute issue with my trade that they took care of (and honestly went past my expectations) with the deal... I was also coming from 6 hours away (Tampa). They had everything printed and written up/ready to go when I got there. I was out within 45 minutes and back home with my new M3 CS. Thanks Guys!


Leave Us A Review