Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

I purchased my second BMW from BMW of Fort Walton Beach a few months ago because I was very pleased with the customer service I had received over the past several years. The staff is always friendly and my routine service appointments are done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Although our problem was troublesome and expensive, Amanda did a wonderful job of keeping us in the loop. No one likes to have car trouble, but they took good care of us even though it was over the holidays.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Client Advisor Patrick Kearney, and Financial Wizard Keith Wienckowski provided top notch service in selecting our new 2022 X1. Both parties in these negotiations have frustrations as they work to get the best deal that is in their interests. Patrick and Keith were very professional and patient, answering every question and providing guidance that benefited us as new owners and BMW as a renowned luxury auto provider.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

They were very friendly. They were very busy even though I had a morning appointment I had to leave my car overnight. I had a recall they had to take care of. Therm they had to run diagnostics to find problem with rear axel. They had or order the parts & now I have to take it back in another day when they call me & tell me they have the parts.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Great service and friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

I dropped my car off for routine service plus a diagnostic service on my liftgate. I had thought my car would not be ready for pickup till the next day. They called me two hours later, that my vehicle was ready. Terrific service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Outstanding customer service representative.. very professional and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

Everything. Their personal service far exceeds other dealerships I have used in the past 50 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

First-class service, Everyone is courteous and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

I really recommend BMW of Fort Walton Beach! Had fun with the staff; especially Rudi - my Sales Rep! He was awesome!! Didn’t need to purchase another vehicle, but they truly worked with me with my decision. Good Deal! Thanks for becoming apart of my family! S/O to the Rudi”s Manager!!! Much love and success to you both during this pandemic season!! Will definitely keep in touch! #GoodCustomerService #BMWLover #Recommend #RetirementhereIcome #God’sWill 🙏🏽🙏🏽❤️❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Had an issue with a warning message on display and they resolved it quickly…great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Great experience and staff. Shout out to Tom Wilcox and Keith Wienckowski for providing a great experience from order to delivery.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Very helpful and professional staffs.. Percy Rodrigues @BMW service department she did a very good job.. she is being helpful to us.. Her smile it makes our day:) I recommend her being an excellent employee ..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

The customer service is very impressive “Percy”, her smile just makes your day💯👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Reagan was awesome and very professional and had a great attitude I highly recommend her for all your business and Barry was awesome to they have a great attitude and good work ethic

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Barry Brown, Carter and countless others made our recent X7 purchase/delivery first class. My first BMW after a lifetime of MBZ’s and I am thrilled so far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

If I could rate the Servive Advisor , Percy, my rating would easily be a “5”! She is amazingly helpful! BMW Ft. Walton has serviced my cars for 5 years, and yesterday was my best experience there. They are expanding and must be improving service as well. I had one very bad experience 3 years ago so the dealership gets a “4”. We’ll see how they continue to develop?

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Very helpful! Friendly staff and understanding my vacation urgency on needing a new tire! One less thing to worry about.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Percy at BMW of Fort Walton Beach was awesome! She and Nick worked tirelessly with my warranty company to get my repair claim approved. (The warranty company didn’t want to pay for the full repair.) Of course, the repair technician did the repair right and on time! You guys ROCK!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They did their best and got us a great deal. Rudi went above and beyond to accommodate us. We had a wonderful experience and got to take home our dream car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Prompt, professional service, despite not having an appointment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

They fixed my airbag as well us my lights for low tire, eventhough I had appointment just an airbag recall. They also clean my car and the person who is in charge in the service department is very nice and friendly. I'm very satisfied with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

A. Great experience, Lance Lyles did an outstanding and professional job of making my wife and I comfortable about purchasing a used 440i. No hard pushy sales just explaining all the costs and car details. Tom Scott? Was also very Eiffel in explaining all the functions of the cars. We left with a new(to us) car feeling good and two weeks later I am still happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Chris the service writer is great

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

When I visit BMW of Ft Walton it is always a great experience. Friendly and very pleasant! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

In and out for annual service in under a hour!! Love the new building..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I recently purchased a new BMW X3. Worked with Lance Lyles who was both knowledgeable and helpful . He provided the information I requested and followed up to make sure I did not have questions. Lance is not pushy and did not pressure me as I made my decision. His approach is great. We also appreciated the sales manager and other staff we interacted with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Really enjoy the new car - THANKS!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Great service, new building, great overall experience! Chris communicated well with updates and when the car will be ready. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

In for service. Job well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Scott the service advisor that took care of me when I needed service on my vehicle, was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed the experience. And the service was done in a prompt manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Wonderful experience at BMW everyone is always helpful the service department is wonderful

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2020

Incredible 👏🏼👏🏼🤝🤝🤝🤝 Must use them!!!!!!!! No reindeer 🦌🦌🦌games!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Friendly and efficient service staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Everyone in service was especially helpful with service for my X5. Dylan Wilmot took the time to show me a new X5 and the upgrades in the last 5 years. Plus, the new facility is looking great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Chris is awesome!! Always so very helpful with any service needed. 👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Bought a new BMW X3 and was very pleased with the staff and support personnel at BMW of Ft. Walton Beach. They made the whole buying process easy and worry free. All of my concerns and questions where answered or addressed. The follow up on buying issues was excellent and the staff was friendly and pleasant to deal with at all time. I will be buying another car in the near future and will be returning to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

My salesman Mr. Santos did an excellent job. I am very pleased with my vehicle. The entire process went very smoothly. I would be more than glad to recommend BMW of Fort Walton to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

Rudi Dos Santos understood our budget and needs and provided professional and high quality advice. We drove out in a new car! Seamless transaction start to finish thanks to the teamwork of the entire dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

Highly recommend this place. All of the employees were very accommodating and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

We had to trade cars while on vacation. This dealer Wass the best we have ever worked in in 50 years of buying cars. Great Staff in all departments we worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

Rudi is the best sales person ever. Today was our second car purchase with him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2020

Great experience! Today I get my 330i a v from BMW of FWB and I am pleased with my experience. They worked with me on price and got me to a comfortable amount. Anastasiia was the sales rep that assisted me and she went above and beyond with this sale, also thanks to GM Mr. Sarikaya, and to Keith from the Finance. Guys , u made my dream come true!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Great service today! Chris did a great job!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

I want to highly recommend Anastasiia Boiko for hooking us with our X1. She's amazing sales person!Thank you so much your help , we really appreciate it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

This is our 2nd car from them. Expert and courteous staff, just what to expect when buying a luxury car. Very satisfied with our experience with BMW of FWB

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

The best dealership to get a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Salesman Lance, Finance person Keith and Manager Barry were great and extremely helpful. We purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium with low miles that was recently traded-in. It was priced way better than my son and I researched with other dealerships, locally and out-of-state. Keith found us a better bank that beat my credit union interest rate and was able to include my son's info. so he could start building credit history/scores that my credit union couldn't do. Overall, an awesome buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Salesman Lance, Finance person Keith and Manager Barry were straightforward, extremely helpful, and worked together to get things done. We purchased a 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium with low miles that was recently traded-in. It was priced way better than my son and I researched with other dealerships, locally and out-of-state. Keith found us a better bank that beat my credit union interest rate and was able to include my son's info. so he could start building credit history/scores that my credit union couldn't do. Overall, an awesome buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

All staff were straightforward, extremely helpful, and worked together to get things done. Pricing was better than any I researched. Overall, an awesome buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2020

Cecil and Scott did a great job getting a replacement key for me. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

Friendly, professional, and timely service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Most professional service department Ive ever taken my auto to.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

I just purchased a used car from BMW of Ft. Walton. I spoke with Buffy and closed the deal in a day. Site unseen she had all the info and details I asked for. Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

This was my first experience in a luxury brand dealership and I have to say...what an amazing one it was! Lance was the salesman I worked with and he was so nice and I felt absolutely zero pressure to buy anything, even after he showed me several vehicles and went on a couple test drives. There were no overbearing calls, texts, or emails from anyone at this dealership, which I appreciate so much. When I decided on a vehicle, I got to go home and wait for the paperwork to be done and spent a total of one hour ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2019

Awesome customer service. Scott was courteous, very helpful and worked me in on an urgent basis

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Awesome treatment by the Selling Crew, especially Rudi Dos Santos. We had no issues, super professional and attention to details. 100% recommended! We bought the new BMW X1

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

The service on my BMW was excellent for the first time since we have purchased our car from.BMW of Fort Walton. The service advisor was very professional, courteous and knowledgable! The service advisor was Christopher Pitts and I would highly recommend him. The next time our car needs service I will ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Excellent service with professional staff. Got in, got my loaner, and Pick up my car within 2 hrs (washed&cleaned)! Highly recommend BMW Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2019

Friendly and they performed the PM service in about an hour

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2019

Mr. Tom Wilcox, at the BMW Ft Walton Beach FL dealership, changed a negative buying experience into a positive one for this first time BMW owner. Even though he didn’t sell us the car, (bought it from Global Imports Atlanta, GA) he graciously spent all morning helping us set up our new X7. He was very professional and helpful in explaining and setting up the cars functions and explaining the operational result of each selection. Mr. Wilcox demonstrated the high level of customer service that BMW strives to provide. Cheri Myers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

What an amazing buying experience!!! Thank you Dustin, Rudi, Todd & Tom for being so kind and helpful! I give my highest recommendation for buying a vehicle here! #UltimateDrivingMachine #UltimateCustomerService

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2019

What an amazing buying experience!!! Thank you Dustin, Rudi, Todd & Tom for being so kind and helpful! I give my highest recommendation for buying a vehicle here! #UltimateDrivingMachine #UltimateCustomerService

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2019

Incredible service from beginning to end. The sales team made sure all of my questions were answered and worked out a perfect deal for my budget. Five stars all the way around!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Amazing communication and service from beginning to end of my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership especially if you are a first time BMW buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2019

Great dealership! Stevens (CA) and Dustin (GM) were more than accommodating on my purchase. I had a last minute issue with my trade that they took care of (and honestly went past my expectations) with the deal... I was also coming from 6 hours away (Tampa). They had everything printed and written up/ready to go when I got there. I was out within 45 minutes and back home with my new M3 CS. Thanks Guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2019

It was an enjoyable experience at BMW of Ft.Walton Beach . Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. A special thanks to Terrance Conaway our salesperson who was extremely patient while showing us different vehicles, and gave us time to figure out which vehicle we wanted to purchase . Terrance only focused on us while we were at the dealership and was very kind and considerate in all his actions . Thank you everyone at BMW of Ft. Walton Beach !!! John Thompson ....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

It was an enjoyable experience at BMW of Ft.Walton Beach . Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. A special thanks to Terrance Conaway our salesperson who was extremely patient while showing us different vehicles, and gave us time to figure out which vehicle we wanted to purchase . Terrance only focused on us while we were at the dealership and was very kind and considerate in all his actions . Thank you everyone at BMW of Ft. Walton Beach !!! John Thompson ....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2018

we just had a horrific accident in our big rig..the keys to our BMW burned up with everything we owned and our fur baby.. my hubby went into your dealership to order replacements...we just got a call less than 24 hours later and our keys are in....thank you from the bottom of our broken hearts..your customer service has gone above and beyond to ease our struggles...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2018

Lauren just picked up her 2019 BMW X3 and it could not have been a better experience! Dustin, Tony and the entire team made it a wonderful experience for my wife who has waited for this car for a long time. Thank you so much - you have earned us as a lifelong customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Many thanks and more thanks to Chris in the service department. While visiting family in Crestview, my M240i convertible develops a thump and a noise coming from the front end. Of course I’m in panic mode because my car is not right and being so far from home. So I’m directed to BMW of Fort Walton Beach. I go in all upset and Chris comes out to greet me. I explain the problem and that’s all it took. After a little bit I was made aware of the problem and quickly put in a loaner. Being ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2018

Bill Brock and his staff are awesome to work with. I recommend Bill for a great experience in a real *Drivers Automobile..."BMW".

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2018

Not a better place in the Pan handle to buy a new BMW or Mercedes! They also have a great selection of used vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Recently had my BMW serviced at Ft. Walton BMW. I have to say my expierence was great. From a clean waiting area with refreshments as well as over the top customer service from the top notch staff. Josh in the Service Dept made sure we were informed and had everything we needed. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018

I have a 2000 Z-3 I bought there and just ordered a nex X-3. Excellent friendly service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2018

Best Experience ever at a dealership! Rudi was so gracious and knowledgeable. This is my first BMW and I’m in love! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2018

First-class experience from order through delivery. Dustin Colburn (sales manager) was able to beat a quote I'd received from a different dealership on an ordered 230i. Throughout the order process, he kept me up to date on the status of the order, and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. He even locked in better incentives when they improved while the vehicle was in transit. I took delivery yesterday and could not be happier with the purchase from this dealership. He closed the deal with a very fair offer for my trade, and the finance paperwork was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Scott Kennedy, Mary Alice, Jessica, and Rio are great assets to this dealership. Their knowledge and professionalism are exceptional. I will recommend them to my friends and am confident I will purchase more vehicles from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

The entire staff at the dealership was absolutely great. Each employee that my and my family cane across were all polite and courteous. I never pushed or pressured during my visit and my salesman Cole found the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I was very pleased with this new car buying experience. The process was pleasant, professional, and prompt. I will certainly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Keep up the excellent work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Yay. Thanks. I liked my car and my salesperson. Also, the BMW genius was very helpful! Hooray for ZT in Ft Walton Beach, Florida, USA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

John was very patient with me, Mike showed me information that helped with my decision, and George was efficient in the loan process. They took extra measures to find the right vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

Quality Import sales department from Store manager to Finance manager provided a stress free purchase. Geoff Ross my sales Consultant was knowledgeable and streamlined the purchase process. The best experince I have had buying and automoblie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

Gary got to know me and directed me to the perfect car for me. John, Ryan, and Dr. Hollingsworth formulated a great deal for my needs. I will be a customer for life and I have already recommended them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

I am so happy to say that this was the single BEST car buying experience I've ever had!! I had the pleasure of working with Mark Crane and John Philpot. They worked patiently with me and answered every question which enabled me to feel completely comfortable before making my decision on such a large purchase. I never once felt pressured or that I wasn't as important as the person buying the most expensive car on the lot. They reassured me that this dealership stands by MB’s slogan, “The best or nothing” and I must say it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2014

No intimidation or hassle. Best trade in experience ever! Knowledgable team. Bud Weinhold and John Philpot were diligent to get the deal done to make me 110% happy. Will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2013

I recently leased a new MB SL550 thanks, in no small part, to George Liscotti's attentive customer service. On a recent visit to the dealership to have a flat tire repaired, George struck up a conversation with me in the showroom waiting area and the rest, as they say, is history. He took proactive steps to "upsell" me into a 2014 model of the car I was already driving and, after working with management to make the numbers work, I was driving off in the new vehicle within a few weeks of that first, fateful meeting. The dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2013

The sales experience for my new Mercedes was excellent. My salesperson was Geoff, and we quickly and easily came to terms. He handled all matters conveniently over the phone and with emails. I made only two visits to the dealership, one to introduce myself and meet him and the other to pick up the new car. The entire team at Quality Imports treated me as a special customer and made sure all my concerns were met. The entire process went smoothly with no bumps in the road. I felt confident doing business with them, and I highly recommend Quality Imports ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2013

I received an email from Gary offering me an opportunity to roll my lease into a purchase a few months early. I had been considering what I was going to do when the lease ended, so the timing was just right. I did my homework, and set up an appointment to have the car inspected to qualify it as a Mercedes Pre-Owned vehicle. I went in a bit skeptical but left a very happy customer. Gary and John (sales manager) really went the extra mile and made me a great offer. I could not have been more pleased with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2013

We were very happy with our experience while shopping for a Mercedes SUV. All of the staff was helpful and attentive. I would highly recommend our salesman Mark. We did extensive research ourselves prior to purchase and believe our trade-in allowance was more than generous as well as the vehicle purchase price. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2013

I did not purchase my car from this dealership but recently relocated to FL and the car was due for scheduled maintenance. The car was taken on time and finished when it was promised. The car was returned to me as clean inside and out as the day it was new. A loaner was provided at no charge. Bill explained what work was perfomed and the condition of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2013

Mark was the perfect sales man he was very knowledgeable but knew when to back off and not push. It was a great experience and I would send people directly to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2013

This is a class dealership including sales and service. Highly recommend. The sales experience was a no hassle straight forward experience. The service is above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2012

Very professional and resourceful. Awesome prices and very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick turn around on purchasing new mercedes. Very patient employees and friendly. I will be back for more business in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

We were very pleased with our purchase with help from Joseph(the salesman) who found the car in the color, and with the options that we wanted very quickly. Everything was explained to us and we were not rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

This dealership has exceeded my expectations. They were easy to talk to and were prompt with returning my calls and emails. Gary did a fantastic job getting me the car I wanted at the price I needed. I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle without a hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2011

Excellent saleman! Nathan has the energy every organization needs, whether it's sales, customer service or even in the medical field. He is into people and worked well with me even when I was a little "difficult." Buying a car takes time but Nathan was very attentive throughout the entire process. Buying a car isn't fun but Nathan took some of the stress out of my purchase. Please thank Mr Fye and in time, I can see him being one of the BEST at Quality Imports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2011

The whole team was great. Phil was super in the paperwork with lots of recommendations. Gary was most helpful. The standards of MB were evident. Your review is way too complicated. Took 3 times to get accepted when I am trying to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Quality Imports in Fort Walton Beach, Florida on two occasions and both times my salesperson was more than willing to help me in any way possible. The Mercedes-Benz sales manager was very thorough and explained everything to me in a very clear fashion, all without being pushy or condescending. It was a very pleasant experience. Most recently, upon the purchase of a 2010 Mercedes-Benz, I was able to handle nearly the entire transaction online with the help of my saleperson and the Mercedes-Benz manager. Upon arrival, my car was washed and detailed and ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2011

George was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with! The car is a pleasure to drive. The finance guy (John?) made quick work of the paperwork and arrangements! You guys have got a customer for life! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2011

Great experience and Salesperson great. The time taken to insure I received the right vehicle was done in a excellent manner. The car arrived on time and exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review